Time, Thing, and Love

Time, yes as you know people from China call time as money.

Time is very crusial item.

Time can not back, time is always forward.

By the way, I remember the song from Christina Perry… a thousand… this song is very romantic. This song explain us that there is eternity, time will kill everybody but will not kill thing..

This thing is love

So if this equivalent, do you agree to call time as love?

Just think this thing, for a second.

So, 1000 years from now.. what will happen with the time?

About andi fikriansyah

Hello Readers, Introducing my name is Andi Fikriansyah, i was born in 1981 from a couple of good person. My father and mother is simple person, life in small village, and their job is as teacher. I life in small village called SIBOTO, it is part land of Sragen, Central Java. After my age was 18 years old, i continued my school to one of oldest campus in Indonesia, it is located at Jogjakarta. Most of people familiar with Marlboro Market. It was a good memory there. In 2005, i finished my study and i got my first job at Jakarta, in General Contractor. Many experience i got in this company, many thankful to my boss also my teacher. My career is 7 years until in Sept 2012 i decided to move to another company. And my real challenge is begin. Thanks a lot for all of the readers, this blog i made is for sharing my diary and my adventure. Someday my kid will read this blog.

Leave a Reply

